I got the first parts, as you can see, I just need help with the rest.. Thank you..
Feather Friends, Inc., distributes a high-quality wooden birdhouse that sells for $80 per unit. Variable expenses are $40.00 per unit, and fixed expenses total $160,000 per year. Required: Answer the following independent questions: 1. What is the product’s CM ratio? CM ratio 50 2. Use the CM ratio to determine the break-even point in dollar sales Break-even point in sales dollars 320,000 3. Due to an increase in demand, the company estimates that sales will increase by $51,000 during the next year. By how much should net operating income increase (or net loss decrease) assuming that fixed expenses do not change? Net operating income increases by S 25,500